Transportation

Friday Nov 19th Route 4 is cancelled

Transportation Office
(209) 754-2315
Office Hours are 7:00 am to 5:00 pm
Summer Hours are 6:00am to 2:00pm

Transportation

Bus pass cost:
$200.00 Year $100.00 Semester $30.00 Punch Pass
Please have income verification if you qualify for free or reduced.

The Calaveras Unified School District charges parents to transport students to and from the various schools in our district.

The fees collected by this program cover a portion of the total cost of transportation.

If you pay on-line please e-mail a copy of the completed form to: treeder@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Transportation Forms
and
Eduolg Parent Portal Lite FAQ's

 

Staff

Tessie Reeder
Transportation Supervisor
treeder@calaveras.k12.ca.us
209-754-2326

Ryan Kenkel
Dispatch / Field Trips
rkenkel@calaveras.k12.ca.us
209-754-2315

Raleen Kountz
Instructor
rkountz@calaveras.k12.ca.us
209-754-2303

Jeremy Wagoner
Fleet Manager
jwagoner@calaveras.k12.ca.us
209-754-2308

Christopher Carey
Mechanic
ccarey@calaveras.k12.ca.us
209-754-2308

Joseph Grace
Mechanic
jgrace@calaveras.k12.ca.us
209-754-2308


Handbooks
Activity Trip Handbook

Special Needs Handbook

National Association for Pupil Transportation (NAPT)