Internet Safety

Calaveras Unified uses Common Sense Media as the curriculum for Internet Safety.

The folders below contain the lessons for grades K-12.

Some folders have videos for students to view (file starts with ED) and videos for teachers to preview the lesson. The teacher verification sheet must be returned to your site principal.


00 Kindergarten

01 First

02 Second

03 Third

04 Fourth

05 Fifth

06 Sixth


07 Seventh

08 Eighth

09 Ninth

10 Tenth

11 Eleventh

12 Twelfth